Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Review of Zincon Medicated Dandruff shampoo
10-06-2014, 09:28 AM
Review of Zincon Medicated Dandruff shampoo
My dandruff comes and goes and I have used the Zincon Medicated Dandruff shampoo. I would like to review this shampoo, as I find that many dandruff shampoos are snake oil so we need to know which are the good ones! You can also read this dandruff treatment thread with advice on dandruff treatments and products.

I realized from a friend that it's the good to wash your hair everyday or every other day during the winter. You would think that I would have known this, considering the fact that I have been washing my hair for many years and have changed frequencies lots of times. Some time ago I decided to look around for a new dandruff shampoo, and I got the Zincon Medicated Dandruff shampoo. I'm not too keen on using new products on my hair so I was a bit skeptical when my fatter put it in my hand.

Zincon Medicated Dandruff shampoo cleans very well for starters. I have washed my hair with many different shampoos but I never experienced such a clean effect like the one I felt with the Zincon dandruff shampoo. I guess since Zincon Medicated Dandruff Shampoo is medicated, it opens up your scalp. I have no idea what Zincon Medicated Dandruff Shampoo was doing to my hair but it felt amazing. It's that squeaky feel that you get from a good shampoo and I am guessing it's all the anti dandruff ingredients. After all the point of a dandruff shampoo is to reset the cleanliness in your scalp!

Another thing I liked about the Zincon Medicated Dandruff dhampoo was that it lathered very well. I don't like shampoos that don't foam or lather. I might as well be washing my hair with water. There's something about a good shampoo that lathers. It makes you feel like it's getting the job done.