Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Noob to Haircuts, Need help!
07-02-2013, 10:31 AM (This post was last modified: 07-02-2013 10:33 AM by Tomcat775.)
Noob to Haircuts, Need help!
So pretty much my whole life of 17 years I've had the same short hair cut. Dark Caesar with either a 1 or 1.5 guard. I want to try something different but I don't know much about maintaining a haircut and stuff. this is the style I want to try out first. So when I grow it to the length in the picture how do I maintain the same length? Do I ask for the hair cut in that picture every 2 weeks or so or ask them to trim it down when it gets to long with a certain guard length? Lol Im just a complete noob. Also if anyone knows the name of the haircut he has that would help. Thank you guys for any help.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
07-02-2013, 10:34 AM (This post was last modified: 07-02-2013 10:35 AM by Tomcat775.)
RE: Noob to Haircuts, Need help!
Edit: okay I can't get the pic to show up so here's a link sorry
[Image: pooch-hall-the-cw-launch-party-green-carpet-sYSguR.jpg]
07-02-2013, 04:29 PM
Im not one of the hair experts in the forum but whats ur hair type?? u can check ur hair type in this thread http://www.menshairforum.com/talk/Thread...Kinky-hair
Normally the guys here will ask u for pictures of ur hair etc for a better idea. Is ur hair like the one in the picture you posted, were u getting 360 waves??
07-02-2013, 06:59 PM (This post was last modified: 07-02-2013 07:00 PM by Tomcat775.)
(07-02-2013 04:29 PM)Zorba Wrote:  Im not one of the hair experts in the forum but whats ur hair type?? u can check ur hair type in this thread http://www.menshairforum.com/talk/Thread...Kinky-hair
Normally the guys here will ask u for pictures of ur hair etc for a better idea. Is ur hair like the one in the picture you posted, were u getting 360 waves??