Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
My introduction
08-16-2014, 07:24 PM
My introduction
Hi all, my name is Jason and I will be going to talk a little bit about myself. I am born and raised in Honolulu, Hawaii, and I am currently a student at University of Hawaii at Manoa. I am in the process to get a business degree and I would like to establish my personal brand through working at a CPA firm (nationally or locally); in the unexpected future, I have a desire to open a business to handle the public's finances (albeit commerically or personal).

On a different note, I decided to join this forum to seek and stay updated to the current hairstyles and build a firm understanding to the types of hairstyles that work with my heart shaped face and attire. I have thick, straight, Asian black hair. My ideal choices for hairstyles are the traditional side part, side swept, conservative undercut with a side part.

I am looking forward to contributing my knowledge to this community; with much certainty, I am very excited to learn the ideas and opinions from many others.

Hope to see you all in a future thread!
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
08-17-2014, 10:13 AM
RE: My introduction
Hi Jason, welcome to the forum

Let me tell you a tip, any help concerning your hairstyle need to be asked at the male grooming forum just below the introduction, many do it at the wrong place ( ughm same happend to me). You wont get alot of reactions, so male grooming yes for your own hair others no.

But there are also other fun things here, so again welcome to the forum. And oh yeah its very important to read the RULES, or else you wont get anywhere. Let me give you an example, you need to have 50 posts to actually put a picture of you in the message or ask an administrator.
08-17-2014, 10:25 AM