Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Long wavy fringe hair with undercut, help with new hairstyle?
04-23-2015, 12:16 AM
Long wavy fringe hair with undercut, help with new hairstyle?
I've had the same hairstyle ever since I was a kid and am thinking about changing it up a bit. I really like this wavy fringe undercut hairstyle with long hair in this picture, and I'm wondering if anybody knows if the style has a name or if anybody can supply pictures of the same thing from different angles.

I've never used any kind of product before so I'm curious with my hair if there's a type of shampoo I could use to make my hair just a little wavier/curlier or if i should just get wax or something. Would my hair work with this style? Any help would be awesome!

The wavy fringe hairstyle that I've been looking at:

[Image: uylD5an.jpg]

My apologies to moderators for posting links. I tried embedding the photos with the picture tags but they are still counted as clickable links and it wouldn't let me post. If this is fixed I'll edit it.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
08-21-2015, 09:00 AM
Use some hair mousse to get wavy hair for your long fringe Undercut hairstyle!
I edited your post slightly to reflect the sort of hairstyle idea that you're after, since that picture which you posted is indeed a fringe hairstyle with medium to long hair. It's a very easy hairstyle to get and the only problem is getting the length right for the hair on the top.

As for what hair products will make your hair wavier or curlier, the answer is a hair mousse product. A hair mousse will accentuate any wavy shape that you may have on your hair, which is why we always recommend the use of a good hair mousse for curly-haired guys (whether they have wavy hair or kinky curly hair).