Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 5 Average
Justin Bieber pompadour hairstyle? Yay/Nay?
08-23-2013, 05:12 PM
Justin Bieber pompadour hairstyle? Yay/Nay?
What do you think of these pictures of the pompadour hairstyle of Justin Bieber. I saw the Zayn Malik pompadour pictures in this forum and noticed Justin seemed to get the pompadour at the same time as Zayn Malik.
Now i'm no one expert but obviously teen idols seem to kinda be copycatting each other all the time.
Never thought i'd find myself discussing about the hairstyles of Bieber tho Dodgy

[Image: justin-bieber-celibataire.jpg]

[Image: justin-bieber-2013-pics.jpg]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
08-23-2013, 05:20 PM
RE: Justin Bieber pompadour hairstyle? Yay/Nay?
And another picture of his pompadour "justin" case

[Image: Justin-Bieber-Instagram-January-2013.jpg]
08-24-2013, 07:44 PM
Alex that hairstyle of Justin Bieber is not an actual Pompadour hairstyle, it's a hybrid that is trending and that Justin Bieber and Zayn Malik popularized. What you think is a Pompadour hairstyle is a hybrid of a Pompadour, a Quiff and a Brush Up hairstyle. I remember talking to Rogelio (username "Curly Hair" in this forum, author of the epic The Men's Hair Book) and he had a name for the hairstyle like when he came up with the Metro Mullet but I cant remember what he called it exactly, think he said "pseudo Pomp" or some thing like that Dodgy Idea