Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Is this an undercut?
07-07-2014, 04:07 PM
Is this an undercut?
Is this an undercut? If so how would you obtain the volume on top?

[Image: i41j61.png]

Many thanks.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
07-07-2014, 05:00 PM
RE: Is this an undercut?
I'm no expert so I may be wrong, but it looks like the two step undercut as described in the other threads about undercuts. Not quite sure how to style it though.
07-09-2014, 02:31 PM
(07-07-2014 05:00 PM)B2stMode Wrote:  I'm no expert so I may be wrong, but it looks like the two step undercut as described in the other threads about undercuts. Not quite sure how to style it though.

Correct. The hairstyle in that picture is a 2 Step Undercut where there are two layers of hair on the sides, the actual full-on Undercut and a transitional layer between the Undercut and the hair on the top of the head. And thus the two step Undercut!

I'm one of the admins of this forum. Any questions/issue? Contact me directly or any of the moderators. We welcome any feedback to improve our community.

You can also check out our forum's BEST HAIR PRODUCTS FOR MEN thread to read opinions and useful information on men's hair products.
07-11-2014, 08:52 AM
(07-09-2014 02:31 PM)TheMensHairForum Wrote:  
(07-07-2014 05:00 PM)B2stMode Wrote:  I'm no expert so I may be wrong, but it looks like the two step undercut as described in the other threads about undercuts. Not quite sure how to style it though.

Correct. The hairstyle in that picture is a 2 Step Undercut where there are two layers of hair on the sides, the actual full-on Undercut and a transitional layer between the Undercut and the hair on the top of the head. And thus the two step Undercut!

Thanks, I thought I recognised this haircut! How would I style it like it is in the picture?
07-12-2014, 06:39 AM
wow every time I step into the forum I find myself learning something thing new! Big Grin
07-19-2014, 07:50 AM