Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Hullywood's Journey
05-27-2014, 03:09 AM (This post was last modified: 05-27-2014 03:13 AM by Hullywood.)
Hullywood's Journey
I have admired the undercut for sometime now and I finally took the plunge to get the cut, I will post my photos here! I will be happy to here what you have to say.

I got the cut only yesterday so I am a noob when it comes to this style and what to use but I have learnt a lot of good info from this forum and I am ordering Suavecito firm hold promade today so I will update when I get hold of it, I'm currently using American crew past which was sold to me by the hairdresser but the problem is that it doesn't hold my hair for more than 4 hours so the sides fall in and it is just annoying, I finish the American crew with some hair spray to hold it in place but it doesn't last! Any tips would be great.

I was considering using a wax in the meantime but washing it out is a pain, I have a tin of Dax wave and groom but I'm to scared to even use it as I will have to wash my hair like 5 times to clean it out!

Anyway here are 2 photos I got 30mins after I got the cut, I will post more in the near future, thanks for reading!

[Image: e5qmud.jpg]

[Image: nn5h86.jpg]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-27-2014, 03:49 AM
RE: Hullywood's Journey
Here are some shots from now, blow dried, American crew paste - combed back and a ton of hairspray to hold the sides.

[Image: 2gxpdzc.jpg]

[Image: 2ymbm9k.jpg]
05-27-2014, 05:21 AM
RE: Hullywood's Journey