Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
How to get Chris Evans 2015 hairstyle with slicked back hair
11-18-2015, 10:49 AM
How to get Chris Evans 2015 hairstyle with slicked back hair
Hi guys,

I can't post pictures yet but I'm looking to have my style like Chris Evans has had it this year. I'm not sure how I'd describe it to be honest, partly slicked back at an angle with a parted line?

I have been growing my hair for a few months now to try and achieve this look. I think it's a really cool look, it's very smart and suave and I think it will suit me.

At the moment, when I style my hair I can't seem to get the front of my hair to stand up like he does? To have that flick over effect? Mine seems to just bogged down by pomade and gives more of a classic slick look. Have you got any tips as to how I can get the front more like his?

Also, any other tips on the haircut in general or styling it? Do I need certain areas of my hair to be shorter than others etc? How do I get the strands of hair so they are clumped together at the front like his etc?

I think it looks great so any help would be much appreciated! Thanks! Also could someone with access share some pictures? I have quite a few on my Photobucket account but I need 50 posts it says.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-18-2015, 12:38 PM
RE: How to get Chris Evans 2015 hairstyle with slicked back hair
Forgot to say, what length hair do you think he has?

It seems short halfway up the sides and medium at the back but long on top and long halfway up the sides?
12-08-2015, 06:47 AM
Can anyone help? Thanks
12-16-2015, 09:04 AM
(11-18-2015 12:38 PM)Super-Zen Wrote:  Forgot to say, what length hair do you think he has?

Hi there! I think posting the link like text would do, e.g. somedomain dot com/whatever-goes-here
01-05-2016, 04:04 AM
This video shows his style quite well:

[Image: 1AtXtL4.jpg]

[Image: oP4HAtB.jpg]

[Image: TcxK1wi.jpg]

[Image: HRc8jkJ.jpg]