Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Hi there guys
05-23-2014, 02:09 PM (This post was last modified: 05-23-2014 02:11 PM by Goodis.)
Hi there guys
Hello! I'm an engineer student from sweden. Have always kept my hair short, experimented with some mainstream styles. But I recently got challenged by a friend to get a ponytail, so I let my hair grow out(almost at my 13th month) and its getting messy! It grew out from an undercut, so my top is longer than the sides and back, but it's not as noticeable as it once was. Many regard my hair now as something between medium and medium/long-cross.

One of my motivations was actually game of thrones, I absolutely love some of the hairstyles there! Not that fancy but i really enjoy the "rough" and rather unkempt hairstyles.

[Image: rgiyQxl.jpg]

[Image: 20vxRJR.jpg]

[Image: 0x6VCp6.jpg]

[Image: mePtc1H.png]

hell i might even try Nicolais hairstyle one day,even tho it's kind of short

[Image: mz8t5kX.jpg]

Anyways feels great to be here, looking forward seeing you guys in other sections!Big GrinCool

Edit: Something funny was that I didn't know I had wavy hair until i grew out my hair, I always thought it was straight.
Edit2: Why can't I post any replies on the celebrity subthreads?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-23-2014, 02:29 PM
RE: Hi there guys

We have more and more long hair dudes joining in, so you are most welcome.

You can post in any section you like after your introductory post, which you have done. Make sure to read our FAQ and forum rules to know how we roll here.