Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Hello everyone!
03-15-2014, 01:31 AM
Hello everyone!
Hi guys, I just recently found this forum and it is so helpful! Everyone here just seems so supportive and nice Smile

I recently started cutting my own hair because every barber I went to messed up my hair! (even when i showed them the picture of the hairstyle I wanted).

I've really been interested in the undercut hairstyle, but my only problem is that the sides of my hair is too round. I would show a picture, but I think I need 50 or more posts to link an image.

Anyway I look forward to interacting with everyone!
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-19-2014, 04:03 PM
RE: Hello everyone!
Ey man welcome to the dark side Big Grin !
03-20-2014, 06:35 AM (This post was last modified: 03-20-2014 06:38 AM by shane88.)
Welcome Miracleman

I understand what your saying, I have some bad experiences with bad haircuts, don't give up, stay confident

Luckily the undercut is a very easy hairstyle to manage and cut and to pull off, however only cut your hair if your 100% fully sure you know what you doing

The undercut is basically a hairstyle that is shaved very short down the sides and back and then cut and styled on top to suit your need

Photos are a good way to get ideas and inspirations for hairstyles and can be a useful tool to show how you want your hair to be, another tip is once you had your haircut, measure your hair and note the measurements and use it for a guidance to how you want your hair to be, once you have your ideal style you can use the measurements as a reference in the future for haircuts, knowing how you want your hair exactly to be is the key to pulling it off