Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Hard time growing facial hair and moustache - Pathetic beard 0 0
Hard time growing facial hair and moustache - Pathetic beard
07-28-2016, 05:47 PM
Hard time growing facial hair and moustache - Pathetic beard
Hey!
I'm suffering from a very bad case of "pathetic beard" and figured you experts could help me out. This is my first time posting anything on this website so excuse me for any mistakes.
So, my problem is that I have a hard time growing a moustache and growing hair on my cheeks.
I guess I have a "neckbeard" and the pedostache sure isn't helping. However, I have noticed new bits of hair popping up every now and then if that helps. Sad

- Are there any magical products that work or should I just give up and look like a baby for the rest of my life?
- Will my beard continue to develop? I'm 19 years old at the moment.
- Any other tips when it comes to growing a decent beard?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-26-2017, 09:38 AM
RE: Hard time growing facial hair and moustache - Pathetic beard
(07-28-2016 05:47 PM)SadBeardGuy Wrote:  Hey!
I'm suffering from a very bad case of "pathetic beard" and figured you experts could help me out. This is my first time posting anything on this website so excuse me for any mistakes.
So, my problem is that I have a hard time growing a moustache and growing hair on my cheeks.
I guess I have a "neckbeard" and the pedostache sure isn't helping. However, I have noticed new bits of hair popping up every now and then if that helps. Sad

- Are there any magical products that work or should I just give up and look like a baby for the rest of my life?

I'm also in the same boat pal.
I've been trying to grow it since college.

Its really thick in places but there are a 2 patched either side of the chin that are impossible.